Congrats to these Bearkats for being honored on the Midland Reporter Telegram "Post-Season All Star" Football Team!  This is a team consisting of 1A-6A teams in the area.

Safety: Jordan Jones, sophomore

Honorable Mention: Owen Seidenbeger, sophomore (Offensive and Defensive Line), Mason Walker, sophomore (Tight End and Defensive End), John Lopez, sophomore (Offensive Utility and Linebacker), Jordan Jones, sophomore (Offensive Utility), Nick Lara, senior (Kicker)