Congrats to the following Bearkats for being honored on the TSMCA All-Region II-1A Football Team:


2nd Team Center: Owen Seidenberger

2nd Team Utility: John Lopez

2nd Team Special Teams: Jordan Jones

Honorable Mention Tight End: Mason Walker

Honorable Mention Kicker: Nick Lara


2nd Team Linebacker: John Lopez

2nd Team Safety: Jordan Jones

Honorable Mention Noseguard: Owen Seidenberger

Honorable Mention Defensive Line: Mason Walker

Way to go Kats!